NOSTRA securely encrypts all data in a secure server with active Firewalls, protecting against any unauthorized access and data breaches. User data is protected until their usage ends, or if there are requests for data modification.
Data erasure occurs after confirmation is given to users, with up to 15-30 days of notice given via the user-provided email or telephone before proceeding.
If a user decides to cancel their usage of the application, or hasn’t resigned with the company, NOSTRA will proceed with data erasure of both personal and work-related information within 30 days. If a user grants NOSTRA permission to continue using their information for analysis and reference, said user must submit a signed notice of approval. Data will be saved for a duration agreed upon in the signed contract.